Quotes

Soms heb ik van die buien dat ik niet weet wat ik wil, wat ik moet, en wat ik zou moeten. Om mijn gedachten weer op een rijtje te krijgen lees ik altijd een paar inspirerend quotes. Sommigen zijn zó mooi en zó waar! Ik wil ze met jullie delen, vandaar deze post.

Afbeelding

“You’ve gotta dance like there’s nobody watching,
Love like you’ll never be hurt,
Sing like there’s nobody listening,
And live like it’s heaven on earth.”
William W. Purkey

“Don’t cry because it’s over, smile because it happened.”
Dr. Seuss

“You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough.”
Mae West

“Life is an opportunity, benefit from it.
Life is beauty, admire it.
Life is a dream, realize it.
Life is a challenge, meet it.
Life is a duty, complete it.
Life is a game, play it.
Life is a promise, fulfill it.
Life is sorrow, overcome it.
Life is a song, sing it.
Life is a struggle, accept it.
Life is a tragedy, confront it.
Life is an adventure, dare it.
Life is luck, make it.
Life is too precious, do not destroy it.
Life is life, fight for it.”
Mother Teresa

“You know you’re in love when you can’t fall asleep because reality is finally better than your dreams.”
Dr. Seuss

“A friend is someone who knows all about you and still loves you.”
Elbert Hubbard

“If you judge people, you have no time to love them.”
Mother Teresa

De quotes hierboven zijn een paar van mijn lievelingsquotes.

Zouden jullie het leuk vinden als we elke week een nieuwe quote posten?

Geef een reactie

