Quotes over vriendschap

Vrienden, misschien wel een van de belangrijkste dingen in je leven. De mensen met wie je in de pauze je lunch eet, maar ook de mensen die als enige jouw diepste geheimen kennen. Ik ben heel erg blij met de vriendinnen die ik heb. Het zijn stuk voor stuk super lieve meiden en ik weet niet wat ik zonder ze zou moeten. Om te vieren dat ik zulke lieve vriendinnen heb wilde ik graag een post maken met quotes over vriendschap, gewoon, omdat zij ook wel eens wat credit verdienen voor dat ze altijd voor me klaar staan, me aan het lachen kunnen maken (of me heel hard uitlachen), en alle andere belangrijke dingen waar vrienden zo goed in zijn. 196081Don’t walk behind me; I may not lead. Don’t walk in front of me; I may not follow. Just walk beside me and be my friend.
Albert Camus 

A friend is someone who gives you total freedom to be yourself.
-Jim Morrison 

quote3

A true friend freely, advises justly, assists readily, adventures boldly, takes all patiently, defends courageously, and continues a friend unchangeably.
-William Penn 

It is one of the blessings of old friends that you can afford to be stupid with them.
-Ralph Waldo Emerson 

quote2

Never explain – your friends do not need it and your enemies will not believe you anyway.
-Elbert Hubbard 

When a friend is in trouble, don’t annoy him by asking if there is anything you can do. Think up something appropriate and do it.
-Edward W. Howe 

quote5

 

Silences make the real conversations between friends. Not the saying but the never needing to say is what counts.
Margaret Lee Runbeck 

My best friend is the one who brings out the best in me.
-Henry Ford 

quote4Dit waren de quotes die ik graag met jullie wilde delen. Hopelijk vonden jullie ze mooi, en hebben jullie net als ik ook fantastische vriendinnen!

 

2 thoughts on “Quotes over vriendschap

Geef een reactie

